Project 1400

Team Work

(Page Last Updated 2/23/2021)

(Welcome to new member Tom Dobrez!)

The individuals listed below have contributed, either directly or indirectly, to the operational possibilities and content of the WIEL Information Radio and/or 14WIEL Online sites, or have played a role in our History Museum Exhibit, and therefore are being 'enshrined' in our hall of fame and made members of Project 1400. Charter members are noted by an asterisk.

Harry Anchan Jim Barcus
Judy Boone* Ron Boone
Kathleen Booker E.J. Clark
Bob Craft* Webster Cundiff
Jim DeNeen Steve Dennis
Dan Diaz Tom Dobrez
Marty Fulkerson
Hunter Goatley* Scott Goettel
Kelly Boone Gray Jay & Lisa Greene
Eric Harlan Janice Highbaugh
Karl Highbaugh Max Highbaugh*
Daryl Hodges Dee Huddleston
Mark Isham Bennie Ketron*
Kyle Key John Lay
Hans Marsen Michael Marvin*
Joe Nepi Glenn Nichols
Gary Pfeiffer* Deanna Pozesny*
John Quincy* Bruce Reeves
Dave Riddle
Bob Shannon
Elvin Smith, Jr. Chuck Spataro
Belinda Stark Roth Stratton
Cale Tharp* Paul Urbahns*
Brian Walker Bob Watkins
John Wright Daniel Yount